Uncategorized

Quembie

Quembie 2001 – 2016

Today marks a year you have been gone. Though, you’re not here physically, I can still feel your presence within my heart. I still miss you every day. You will always be my shining angel of love. Forever etched on my heart and soul. 

Standard

One thought on “Quembie

  1. I know the feeling and the pain. Mine has been gone over two years and I miss her every day. I’m so sorry for your loss. Your puppy looks happy in this picture and I’m sure you you provided a wonderful loving home.

Leave a Reply

