Uncategorized

Mankind

I recently watched a PBS show called The First People.

They said that they have found human bones that are 63 thousand years old. Making them the oldest bones ever found in the evolution of all humans. Which is a part of every persons DNA.

What I find most interesting, is where they found these bones. They were found in Africa. So these being the oldest bones that all of mankind come from, in our evolution, makes us all coming from Africa. We then migrated to Asia & Austria.

Boy, isn’t that going to make all those racists, prejudice, bigoted people really ticked off to learn that they too have African DNA within themselves also. Talk about poetic justice.

I know I’ll be using this information on the next racist I run into. It sickens me when people talk this way. It really makes me ashamed to be white, as they insult all people with their racism.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Mankind

  1. noimnotok says:

    Yep, all people come from Africa.
    Another interesting fact is that several hundred thousand years ago, humans migrating out of Africa interbred with Neanderthals, and many of us have some Neanderthal DNA. The people with the least Neanderthal DNA are modern Africans, whose ancestors never left Africa and never met any Neanderthals. So if you really wanted to argue the point you could say that modern Africans are more human than the rest of us. But I would only mention this if you really want to wind up the racial purity folks.

    • Thank you so much for this info. Yes, I will use this. I’m so sick of hearing some of my neighbors ” N this or that “. I could care less what they think of me, I’m use to living outside the normal box, all my life. My hope is to keep them from trying to force their racism on me. I find racism an insult to all of mankind & ashamed to call myself white. 💔

Leave a Reply

