Uncategorized

My Laugh For The Day.

I was recently thinking about something that narc GC sister posted of her FB page. She said she quit smoking and was getting a healthier lifestyle.

What she doesn’t say is she’s giving up all the drinking binges, or all the free sex she passes out. But what ever floats her boat.

But anyways, the real joke is that she has to stay healthy. She’s the only one left to take care of NM, as she gets older. Besides, NM doesn’t have flawed or unhealthy children. NM only has perfect children. They deserve each other.

I’m so glad I’m no longer a part of all that crap anymore now. But, as the SG, I’m not ashamed to admit, that there is a small joy for me that narc GC now has the responsibility of meeting NM needs now. It really makes my heart feel free of their toxicity.

Thoughts by Naomi

Standard

Leave a Reply

